Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookie ‘n Oreo Fudge Brownie Bar

I found these brownies on foodgawker, which led me to My Shiny Life which led me to Kevin {&} Amanda. Their pictures made me bake these brownies, since the pictures look absolutely drool-inducing. Be sure to check it out at My Shiny Life and Kevin {&} Amanda because my pictures sure don’t give the brownies justice!

There were 2 Double Oreo cookies left over and I was looking forward to eating one of them. Unfortunately, the Beau got to them first and ate both of them! Probably better him than me. I was able to taste them in the final product though – deeelish! I had to follow Dorie’s example and Bake and Release. I took them to work on my first day back from two months off since breaking my right foot. They were well received! I only wish I had ice cream and hot fudge to go along with it!

FIRST LAYER: Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

SECOND LAYER: Double Stuffed Oreos

THIRD LAYER: Brownie

Looks just like a brownie...

but it's an Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookie 'n Oreo Fudge Brownie Bar!

One response to this post.

  1. decadent!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

