The Cake Slice: Creamy Pumpkin Cheesecake with Ginger-Pecan Crust in more than 18,000 Words

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Beautiful!!! Loved seeing all the process of elaboration! I took tons of pictures too and then… I must have deleted them by mistake… I am glad I somehow kept the ones of the finished product! :) Great cake! Have a slice… and let me know how you liked it! :D

    Reply

  2. love your picture gallery thingy!! only available at wordpress? back for another visit after the cake had been sliced!

    Reply

  3. Great pics..no lengthy words needed! Your cheesecake looks wonderful! We really enjoyed it!

    Reply

  4. Wow, I really like the idea of a slideshow, that was cool. Your cheesecake turned out beautifully :)

    Reply

  5. Love your picture gallery slideshow thingy! Your cake came out perfect! Gonna be back for a visit, looking for a slice of it!

    Reply

  6. You make it look so easy! Wish me luck! I Have only made cheesecake using those store bought graham shells, and the recipe wasn’t that great! Waiting impatiently for Thanksgiving!

    Reply

  7. I love your slide show! What a great idea–I’m such a novice that I don’t know how to do anything like that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

