Chewy, Chunky Blondies

Up close and personal!


Mise en place...


Time to blend in the dry ingredients.


The yummy mix-ins.


Ready for some oven time.


These blondies teased me, it was so high right out of the oven but sunk in the middle.


Go see Nicole of Cookies on Friday who chose last Tuesday’s sweet treat for the TWD Bakers to bake.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Yahoo, that ingredient line up is quite spectacular…when I saw that I thought “Did I really put all that in those????” Yep, I did. Yours look great.

    Reply

  2. Wow, those are thick! I skipped these, but they look really good!

    Reply

  3. I loved these blondies! I used chocolate chips, butterscotch chips and coconut, and it was just perfect.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

